Aalborg University Library consists of the main branch at Langagervej 2, as well as four minor library branches in Aalborg, one in Copenhagen and one in Esbjerg. You will find more information about the individual branches below. Opening hours varies from branch to branch. Some branches can be accessed outside manned opening hours, if your AAUCard has been activated for that purpose.

NOTICE regarding interlibrary loan: Interlibrary loans can be picked-up during manned opening hours only!

Read more about the library branches:

Contact, visit and follow us

Contact us

The chat is closed until August 28

Ur/watch Book a library session

Mail Aalborg (aub@) · 9940 9400 · Show all
Esbjerg (aube@) · 9940 7649
Copenhagen (aubcph@) · 9940 3858

Person Staff list · About us

Follow us

Get the latest and greatest news from us in your feed.